MONTANA

5 things I enjoy about Montana

1. I can get barbeque wherever, whenever I want.
2. Variations on plaid are abundant.
3. Humidity; there is none.
4. The Montana Vintage Clothing Store.
5. Motocross.

5 small changes I am going to make to make this move easier

1. Finish organizing and painting (big change)
2. Take yummy snacks with me when I run bazillions of errands so I don’t get tired.
3. Find a great volunteer opportunity
4. Start yoga again (I cringe to commit to this)
5. Start my morning with prayer, coffee, and a walk – not my computer

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jeanne Ramsey
    Aug 19, 2010 @ 05:00:16

    Your head is in the right place, daughter. When I come to visit, I will definitely come in plaid. Good Luck as work toward changes. Love, Mom

    Reply

  2. Janet
    Aug 19, 2010 @ 05:41:09

    i like the last change – we should all do that more often!

    Reply

  3. Janet
    Aug 19, 2010 @ 05:41:32

    i like the last change – something we should all do more often

    Reply

Leave a Reply

